Our Cruise in Confidence Guarantee Read More

Cruise Croatia Reviews

Cruise Croatia is one of the largest small ship cruise and yacht charter companies in Croatia. We proudly operate our own private fleet of newly built vessels in Croatia which offers truly exceptional on board service. We have a fantastic team of Croatia travel experts who know the vessels, coastline and cities throughout Croatia exceptionally well and therefore we put meticulous detail into planning all of our clients cruises, yacht charters and land based tours.

Please take a few moments to read through our client reviews if you are planning on booking a trip with us. If you have already traveled with us, we would love to hear about your experience, so please do submit a review.

 

Cruise Croatia

Overall Company Rating

Excellent

93%

Great

4%

Average

2%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%
Filter Reviews:

No Data Found.

Croatia Yacht Charter

Trip Rating

Peter Fenn, Chicago, USA

2020/12/09

Sunburnt Croatia!!

Lovely time, the crew were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was amazing couldn’t fault it, evening meal we had was of a high standard.

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Luisa Cullinan, London

2020/09/19

Super Customer service

I would like to say a big thank you to the team at Cruise Croatia. We had a cruise booked in September which we had to post-pone to September 2021, which was not a problem for them. I will totally recommend this company to anybody for the outstanding customer service.

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Miranda Fisher, New Jersey, US

2020/09/05

Wonderful semi-private cruise!

We were one of the 'brave' ones to travel this year and it was so worth it. A very Big Thank You to Muno, Edi and Jelena for pulling out all the stops to ensure we could make it to Croatia and back without any issues. We enjoyed a week with just 18 of us on board and I don't think we could have chosen a better group of people to travel with. We dined out on the islands most nights together and had a few really enjoyable late night parties on board....much to the surprise of the crew who thought we were a bit old to be partying that much. A truly unforgettable trip and one we can't recommend highly enough.

Dubrovnik, Split deluxe cruise

Trip Rating

John Richardson, Manchester

2020/08/29

What a welcoming country!

I went on this fantastic cruise totally by myself after a difficult few months, working long hours every day during Covid. The ship was immaculate and I can not thank all the crew enough for everything, especially the Captain Edi. The ship was onlt about half full so there were no issues with social distancing and it was so clean. The foot was all served to us, even breakfast, with eggs cooked to order. Thanks to Damir for the pancakes that he made for me on a couple of mornings. We visited all the main islands like Hvar and Korcula and were shown around by some amazing local guides. Our cruise manager was also great and we all became like one large family by the end of the trip. The locals were also so welcoming wherever we went and the weather was fantastic as expected, with not a cloud in the sky all week. I am planning on a similar one with one of my friends in September 2022 and we will also tour some of the rest of the country.

Deluxe Balcony Cruise

Trip Rating

Rhonda Smythe, Truro, Cornwall

2020/08/29

Great Company

This was my first booking with Cruise Croatia, a good company to deal with everything ran smoothly from start to finish of our holiday. Would recommend this company and will definitely book with them in future.

Croatia Yacht Charter

Trip Rating

Claudio Schneider, Berlin, Germany

2020/08/22

Dalmatino 5*

Best company to deal with from all the rest. Information very good! Dalmatino was 5*, good captain.

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Matt Finnegan, Llandudno, Wales

2020/08/22

A first visit to Croatia

"The trip to Croatia was excellent. Cruise and hotels great, cruise director and tours were first class. In fact the whole experience was the best holiday we have ever taken. Thank you to everyone involved."

Deluxe Balcony Cruise

Trip Rating

Dion Flowers, Cork, Ireland

2020/08/15

MV Markan

What a ship, what a crew!!! Always done big ships but no more. Small ship cruising all the way from now on!!! Thank you Muno for all your recommendations, you are a credit to Cruise Croatia.

Croatia Yacht Charter

Trip Rating

Michael Adams, Atlanta, US

2020/08/15

Island hopping in style

We celebrated my wifes 50th birthday with 2 other couples sailing around the beautiful islands near Hvar, Vis and Korcula. We had 4 nights on the boat along with hotel stays in Split and Dubrovnik which Cruise Croatia arranged for us. The boat was more than comfortable for the 6 of us and it was nice to have the freedom to travel where we wanted. Ante the skipper was excellent and nothing was too much trouble. Ivana our hostess made sure we ate delicious breakfasts and lunches and importantly we never ran short of beer or gin on board. Thank you to Pietro and the team for a very smooth and well executed trip, we're not the easiest group to accommodate but he did a great job.

Croatia Yacht Charter

Trip Rating

John Griffiths, Cardiff

2020/07/11

Brilliant Sailing Experience!

Thank you to Muno and the whole Cruise Croatia team for making our family sailing experience so memorable. The catamaran we were on was lovely and spacious and the crew Ante and Sara were both such a laugh. By the end of the trip, we felt like a bigger extended family. The pre-departure documentation was very detailed and Bruno our driver who took us to and from the boat was quite a character. A holiday we will remember for years to come.

Split return superior cruise

Trip Rating

Jane Wilson, London

2020/05/09

An amazing honeymoon

We booked a 7 night honeymoon trip (although the actual wedding has actually been postponed to next year so everyone can attend.) Nonetheless, it was great to get away and spend some quality time together after such a challenging few months. The service provided by all of the staff on our ship, was second to none. There were only 20 of us on the ship, but we ended up becoming friendly with most of the others and will be visiting a Canadian couple when we get a chance. The meals served by the on-board chefs were well thought out and extremely tasty - proper Croatian delicacies. The itinerary was great too and we got to visit some wonderful islands and towns. The weather weather was fantastic too - it really was a special honeymoon.

Split deluxe balcony cruise

Trip Rating

Gail Simons, Toronto

2020/05/09

Beautiful boat and friendly people

Thank you to Cruise Croatia for arranging this trip for our honeymoon adventure this September. We were close to postponing due to Coronavirus but so glad that we managed to experience such a spectacular country. The weather was just perfect and we had one amazing trip. Everyone we met from the cruise manager Ivan, to the bar tender Peter, was fantastic and so very friendly. My husband and I have some incredible memories and we will always fondly remember. One highlight was the daily, refreshing swim stops in the warm waters and the snokeling. We also made good friends with a number of people that we will be keeping in touch with and perhaps arrange another similar trip with more of our friends, perhaps a different route, like the northern part of the country. Thanks again, Gail & David

Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Klaus Olsen, Bergen, Norway

2020/03/10

Good Communication

Impressed with the service from Cruise Croatia, living in Norway, communication is very important and they supplied all the information we needed through out the whole process.

Superior Cruise

Trip Rating

Trevor Roberts, Watford, London

2020/01/08

Great value for money

We were looking for a last minute summer deal and Cruise Croatia did the deal. 5* deal with 3* prices, absolutely unbelievable. Will book with them again.

Split deluxe balcony cruise and land tour

Trip Rating

Jasper Fernadez, San Francisco

2019/11/09

A memorable once in a lifetime adventure – Thank you Antonija

We went on a trip with my wife that started in Zagreb, then to Plitvice National Park and then a 7 day luxury island hopping cruise from Split to Dubrovnik, stopping in some absolutely wonderful islands and cities. Our favorite stop was a beautiful island called Vis which was just so peaceful and we ate probably the best seafood ever. We also managed to go on a daytrip over the border to Montenegro on the last day, after the cruise. Our biggest thanks goes to Antonija, the Cruise Manager who was just so informative and entertaining throughout the week.

Dubrovnik to Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Harry Lewis, Edinburgh

2019/10/08

Fantastic cruise on the Dalmatian coast

My wife Kat and I cruised from Dubrovnik to Split on the lovely Infinity, in June. The crew was very friendly and always there for you. The chef cooked amazing food every day. All the activities were very well planned and balanced. You never felt too tired and too bored. The highlight of the trip for us was the amazing wine tasting in Hvar, as we both are wine lovers, and we know when the wine is good. Amazing trip would highly recommend!

Dubrovnik to Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Jenny Reese, Melbourne

2019/10/08

A holiday to remember!

Lovely ship, good food and a perfect balance of planned activities and free time. The staff of the Infinity was very professional and very attentive to all our requests. The islands visited were incredibly beautiful and I never felt rushed during the tours. Overall, I very enjoyable holiday who I will recommend to all my friends and family. Tena, our cruise director, was deeply knowledgeable and a very experienced person.

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

John Lavine

2019/10/05

Thanks Muno, Edi and the team

Cruise Croatia were brilliant from start to finish. Muno did a superb job getting us on board the Ave Maria in exactly the cabin we wanted and a big thank you to Edi who helped my wife find her phone, which we left in a restaurant in Hvar. He managed to get it picked up and driven to Korcula to meet us. This far exceeded our expectations of customer service.

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Peter Greeves, Birmingham

2019/09/28

One of the top 3 holidays I ever done in my life!

Last January me and my wife Jenny decided to Cruise Croatia, for the first time, on a small luxury ship. We did our research, and we got a few quotes but we end up booking with Cruise Croatia as we thought their offer was the best on the market for what we wanted. We did sail from Split to Dubrovnik on the lovely Markan ship. Great crew, amazing cruise direct Darko and very tasty onboard food. The itinerary was very well designed with a different activity every day. I really enjoyed the Capitan’s dinner with local entertainment and the oyster harvesting experience in Ston. We did enjoy this first experience so much that I think we may well book another cruise with them to the north of Croatia very soon.

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Beth Potter, London

2019/09/28

7 night cruise from Split … simply the best

What a fantastic week in Croatia. It was a holiday I will always remember for life. Darko, our cruise director, was extremely helpful. Anything we needed he was there and made our trip even more special. The ship and the crew were perfect, and it was hard to say goodbye to them on the last day. The itinerary was well designed, and the activities and free time were very well balanced. If you are planning to visit this amazing country, Cruise Croatia will help you plan the perfect holiday from start to finish.

Deluxe Balcony Cruise

Trip Rating

Gillian Foster, Sydney

2019/09/21

Thank you Muno and Black Swan

We sent an email after browsing the web and got an almost instantanous reply from ''Muno'' with a great quote and heaps of details. We had so many questions to ask as we'd never been on such a trip before and Muno was patient with us. So the trip was to celebrate my husband's retirement and it exceeded all of our expectations. We eventually chose a boat called the Black Swan and we upgraded to a cabin with a balcony. Every day for a couple of hours, we sat in our private piece of paradise, watching the Adriatic gently pass by. I found it difficult sometimes walking across the ships that were all moored together in the ports, but after a while I got used to it. Thanks Muno and the staff on the Black Swan for recommending such a great cruise and at a surprisingly low price for pure luxury.

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

David Anderson, Manchester

2019/09/19

Great cruise in Croatia … recommended!

We had an amazing time in Croatia thanks of the amazing Cruise Croatia team. Muno helped us to book the perfect holiday. Jelena and Edi were so kind to answer all our questions regarding the cruise and Croatia in general. We felt we knew what to expect even before we got there. The ship was excellent, and the crew looked after us very well. We sailed from Split to Dubrovnik stopping in many lovely islands including: Vis, Hvar and Korcula. It was wonderful to be able to visit all those places in a week and the swim stops each day made it even more special. Croatia is for sure an amazing place to visit.

Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Daniel Hewitt, Perth, Australia

2019/09/14

Excellent from start to finish

We booked our Cruise in Croatia through 'Cruise Croatia' and the whole process was problem free. Nothing was too much trouble, everything was clearly explained personally on the phone or in writing and the actual travelling was smooth and problem free. Would definitely use them again.

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Terry Hall, Seattle

2019/09/14

Fabulous trip on Markan

Beautiful cruise with amazing people. The crew was lovely, the food onboard was amazing and the trip experiences very well planned and managed. Loved the overnights stops especially the couple of nights when we had the opportunity to party on the ship. I also loved to interact with local people everywhere we went to. A trip to recommend for people that never been to Croatia before.

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Nancy Smythe, Manchester

2019/09/14

Simply Amazing in all aspects!

This was one of the best holidays I have been to! I like the places we visited, the timing, the crew and our lovely cruise director Ivana. All of them were so friendly, flexible, and helpful. I loved our daily swimming stops. Thank so much to Julian and all the Cruise Croatia team for this great experience. I will book with you again.

Split to Dubrovnik Superior Cruise

Trip Rating

Allan Collier, Bristol

2019/08/31

First time but not last!

Relaxing cruise with a very friendly atmosphere. Always a member of the staff ready to help with a smile on their face. Korcula was the highlight for us. Thank you all for making this Croatia holiday so special.

Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

James Cameron, London, UK

2019/08/31

Mama Marija

What a way to see Croatia, the Mama Marija was amazing, great captain and crew. Great service from Pietro and the Cruise Croatia team!!

Split to Dubrovnik deluxe balcony cruise

Trip Rating

Amanda Cohen, Los Angeles

2019/08/24

Wow, just wow

We had a wonderful vacation on board the Ave Maria. Lana our cruise director was INCREDIBLE! The captain and crew did a great job keeping us safe, well fed and entertained. Everyone was extremely accommodating, the meals were delicious, our room was cleaned first thing in the morning, the swim stops were fabulous, our daily excursions were interesting and very well done with local knowledgeable guides. We had an issue a week before we went with our flights changing and telephoned Cruise Croatia and spoke to a very helpful man called Pietro who arranged everything, perfectly.

Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Sally Jenkins, London

2019/08/24

Perfect Holiday!

Thanks Muno for a super-duper experience. We couldn't have asked for more. We will be back! Sal & Jack

Split Superior Cruise

Trip Rating

Finlay Family, Birmingham, UK

2019/08/17

One Happy Family

This was one of our best vacations we have done. Amazing staff, stunning islands, gorgeous boat and hot weather. Ticked all of our boxes and more. Thanks Pietro & Muno you guys rock. The Finlays will be back soon!

Deluxe Balcony Cruise

Trip Rating

Vladimir Petrova, Moscow, Russia

2019/08/06

Good Cruise

Good cruise in Croatia, will book again.

Split, Dubrovnik deluxe cruise

Trip Rating

Robin Tancer, Denver

2019/08/06

Awesome cruise in Croatia, Fantastic first class service from all the crew

Wonderful, fun, relaxing time sailing to parts of the Dalmatian Coast that larger ships can not reach. We saw some gigantic ships in Dubrovnik and so glad that we weren't on one of those. The ship was fairly new, extremely clean and beautiful. And the staff were fun and attentive to all of our needs. We mainly entertained ourselves at night but found a good spirit beteen all the other travelers. Thank you!

Opatija to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Zoe Palmer, Brisbane

2019/08/06

Wonderful 7 day cruise from Opatija to Dubrovnik!

"Cruising in Croatia was the highlights of our 5 weeks European trip! It was my sister Luisa, who I was travelling with, that suggested to do a cruise in Croatia as part of the trip. I was a bit reluctant at first, as this was my first time, but I have decided to go along and booked a cabin to and I have to say it was the best decision I could even made.We were very lucky as the weather was absolutely great for all week and this made the whole experience even more special. Amazing ship, great crew and delicious food. Very well-planned itinerary with something to do every day."

Opatija to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Simona Judd, Cape Town, SA

2019/08/06

Excellent trip and great value

Excellent trip. Everything in the package worked well with transfers and tours all as expected. Although travelling to Europe is expensive coming from South Africa, all we got from the cruise was great value - food, tours etc.........

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Jamie Underwood, Bristol, UK

2019/08/03

Great crew, top notch ship

A shout out to the captain Rade and his crew on Infinity for a super week. We were a bit apprehensive about doing our honeymoon on a cruise but this was something else. We will definitely be back again. 5 stars for sure.

Dubrovnik to Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Charlotte Freeman, Melbourne

2019/07/27

Beautiful Country … fantastic week

This luxury Croatia Cruise was a trip of a lifetime, something we had planned for many years and finally we got to do it. Everything was first class; from the moment we stepped on board the lovely Ave Maria. Our cruise director Darko was so much fun. His daily lectures where highly informative and a pleasure to listen to. The crew was friendly, attentive, and ready to help every time we had any requests. The itinerary was perfectly designed and very well balanced. I will highly recommend this cruise, as I have been.

Croatia & Montenegro Cruise-Tour

Trip Rating

Jane Banks, Berkeley Heights, US

2019/07/25

Croatia and Epic Montenegro

Hi Pietro, thanks for a perfectly organized tour both on board the beautiful Ambassador ship and also in the hotels you chose. The hippo hotel in Kotor was splendid and we loved being right in the centre of this special old town. Bojan the driver down to Montenegro was such a barrel of laughs and made the several hours fly by. Thank you for your special touches and the dinner in Dubrovnik, you are right Restaurant Dubrovnik was our favorite. All the very best Jane and Rodney Banks

Montenegro and Croatia Cruise-Tour

Trip Rating

Pam Saunders, Austin

2019/07/20

Perfect trip in every way

We visited both Croatia and Montenegro on our July trip and had a great time. We started in Montenegro, Kotor and found the medieval city fascinating. We had a very informative private tour of all the main sites and learned all about the history of this remarkable region of Europe. The taxi that took us for a few hours from Montenegro to Dubrovnik was well organised and the driver (sorry I've forgotten his name) was a real character and didn't stop talking throughout the journey, telling us loads of information. Now the actual cruise itself wa thoroughly enjoyable, visiting some lovely old cities like Korcula and Dubrovnik itself of course. We even walked along the medieval walls that suround the old town with the most awesome views of the city and sea. We were looked after very well during the week on the cruise and was overwhelmed by the friendliness of the people that we met. This was surely one of our best travel experiences.

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Kevin Bolshaw, Sydney

2019/07/20

Amazing trip with fantastic people

"Last month I was travelling in Europe for 3 weeks and by far the highlight of my trip was my cruise on Ave Maria. The crew was excellent and always available for anything me and my wife Linda, needed. I really felt at home with them. They keep the ship always spotless and our chef cooked for us superb food every day.Antonia, our cruise director, was knowledgeable and informative and made the cruise far more interesting than I could ever imagine. Muno, our sales agent, was always available from the moment we contact them to enquiry and book to the moment we left Croatia. The cruise was a good mix of adventure, relaxing and partying at time. I highly recommend this company if Croatia is on your bucket list."

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

James Spalding, Santa Barbara, US

2019/07/20

Wonderful cruise but beware of the crowds

This could be one of the best cruise experiences if Dubrovnik wasn't on the itinerary. Visiting smaller islands like Vis, Korcula and Mljet were charming and what makes this trip so special. Dubrovnik however was disappointing with lengthy queues to get on the cable car in near 100 degree temperatures. On reflection it would have been nicer to go the opposite way and not finish with Dubrovnik.

Dubrovnik to Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Diana Travers, Edinburgh, Scotland

2019/07/13

5* Julian

We can't thank Julian enough for all his help with our trip, especially when our flight was canceled. We were able to do all of our activities a day later without any problem. The hotel and cruise was wonderful. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel location was perfect too. We enjoyed every minute in Croatia. Thank you for everything you did for us to make our holiday so memorable. We will highly recommend your company to our family and friends.

Dubrovnik to Split deluxe cruise

Trip Rating

Geoffrey Lukas, Chicago

2019/07/13

Darko was the best guy ever – great cruise

Darko was our cruise manager and he absolutely made all the difference to the trip, he was just so entertaining and informative. We were on one of the most luxurious ships that I've been on and I'm well-traveled. The '' Infinity''. It was also the hottest week of the year apparently. The cabins were beautifully air-conditioned and so we slept so well. The seas were lovely and cool and we swam every single day. I traveled with a group of old friends from all over the world (Canada, UK, Sweden) and we had the time of our lives. The bar was well stocked and we certainly kept the bar tender busy during the evenings!

Dubrovnik to Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Mark Shaw, Toronto

2019/07/13

Unforgettable family trip in Croatia

I very much enjoyed our family adventure to Croatia. We were a family of 10 people with two kids of 10 and 13 years old and everyone brought back amazing memories from this Trip. Thank you to all the crew of the Markan ship especially our cruise director Darko.

Split, Dubrovnik deluxe balcony cruise & land tour

Trip Rating

Rebecca Amir, New Jersey

2019/07/10

A great experience, beautiful country

We have recently returned from a wonderful trip to Croatia and Italy. We started in Venice and had a couple of here as my husband had never been. We thought that whilst going all the way to Europe, we might as well visit the 'floating city.' It was as fun and charming as I remember it from 30 years ago. We were then collected by private car and taken to Opatija, the Istrian part of northern Croatia. From there we had an incredible experience of exploring the countryside on a privaste tour and going truffle hunting. Now that was fun! We also visited PLitvice National Park, which is one of those places that needs to be on your bucketlist. Finally arriving in Split, we took the MS Desire luxury 7 night cruise down the coast to Dubrovnik. This was so enjoyable and also relaxing after the traveling earlier in the trip. It was great to be able to unpack for the entire week and visit a different awesome place every day. My personal favorite was Vis, which is actually where Mama Mia 2 was filmed. Although it was October and close to the end of the season, the weather was fantastic and we swam in the sea every day. What a great, trip, wholly recommend it and thanks to Julian in the head office who arranged such an amazing trip for us.

Dubrovnik to Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Nick Porter, Devon

2019/07/09

Our amazing week in Croatia

"Thanks to Muno and to all the team at Cruise Croatia for the most fantastic holiday we ever had. As first-time cruisers, it was a wonderful experience to live on a luxury boat for a week and sailing from one port to another making the most of each location we got to."

Dubrovnik to Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Matt Barker, NY

2019/07/09

Nothing more to ask from a trip!

Awesome time cruising around the most beautiful Croatian islands! The itinerary was very well structured. Every day we had a different activity planned. Antonija, our cruise director, made the trip one to remember for life. Totally recommend this company for anyone who is thinking to visit Croatia.

Deluxe Balcony Cruise

Trip Rating

Jacob Ackermann, New York

2019/06/29

Book this cruise for the time of your life!

I had a great time aboard the Cruise Croatia trip on the ship MV Markan, it was a luxury yacht that exceeded my expectations. The staff aboard the ship went above and beyond for every need or service I could have asked for. The staff welcomed me and made me feel incredibly welcome. From the Captain Peter to the crew(sorry I've forgetten their names), bartenders Ivan and Milos, and the cabin attendant Lucy were first class all the way! Everyone on board had an amazing time. The cruise director Teo was professional in all aspects with all the tours in particular the wine tasting. I’ve always been a lone wanderlust traveler, but I’ll say this for the experience... there is nothing that I will regret about taking this cruise(especially the friendships I made with other passengers). So to the Captain and all the sailors, I say “Hvala Puno”!

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Tom Bradbury, Philadelphia

2019/06/29

Our wonderful honeymoon in Croatia!

We did book this trip for our honeymoon and we could not ask for a better experience. Luxury ship, amazing crew and Ivana, our truly knowledgeable and funny cruise director for the week, was wonderful and extremely professional. The itinerary was well designed with many exiting activities included but plenty of free time for us to do our own things or relax on the top deck. The food was amazing with plenty to choose from and the bar service was top notch. We get on well with most of the other cruise fellows and I am sure we will stay in touch with few of them. I 100% recommend cruising in Croatia as you will enjoy the weather, the people and the beautiful Croatian islands.

Dubrovnik to Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Maria Stephenson, Manchester

2019/06/29

Was this one of my best holidays ever … possible!

My friends and I were so fortunate to cruise on the lovely Black Swanship for 7 days from Dubrovnik to Split. Ages ranged from mid-50’s to mid-70’s which was perfect for us. Breakfast was at buffet style, lunch was a 3 course meal with table service. The cabins were very spacious and clean. The cruise itinerary was well designed as we had something to do every day but also time to rest and enjoy the sun and the sea. I really enjoyed the Capitans dinner as we were entertained by a group of local Croatian singers and we ended up dancing and having a fabulous evening. This is the best way to explore this amazing country and make new friends.

Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Jeffrey Eggerton, New York, US

2019/06/22

Wonderful Croatia

One of the best vacations we have ever done. Stunning country, beautiful coastline, warm people and great boat. Highly recommended.

Split Return Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Amanda Williams, Buffalo

2019/06/22

Awesome trip in Croatia

Wonderful trip on the Desire. Cabins with ensuite, clean, tidy and with a really comfortable bed. The crew was very good. The food selection was excellent. It was a very relaxing experience, visiting many amazing islands and blending in with locals everywhere we went to. We really enjoyed the swim stops and all the included activities. This was our first trip with Cruise Croatia but we will be back!

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

John Barratt, London

2019/06/22

Perfect way to see the Croatia islands

Unforgettable holiday on the beautiful Croatia. All the places we visited were stunning and enjoyed interacting with locals. The Black Swan is an amazing ship, and we will recommend it to all our friends. Muno our booking agent was professional and made our booking process extremely easy and smooth. Top service from start to finish.

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Amelia Tuttle, Sydney

2019/06/15

Brilliant way to explore Croatia!

Throughout the years, we've had many people tell us that Croatia was beautiful and a place to visit at least once in your lifetime. This year we finally got around to experiencing it and our cruise surpassed our expectations. The ship was lovely and the crew attentive and always ready to help with a smile. Our cruise director Tina was brilliant and really knew how to bring the group together and keep everyone entertained and involved. We really enjoyed all the experiences but, if I need to pick one, I would say the oyster tasting in Ston was the top for us. This was part of a 6-week trip to Europe but definitely the one part I I’ll remember the most. A big thank you goes to Muno and all the Cruise Croatia team for the amazing week. I will be back one day and take my all family in one of those cruises.

Dubrovnik to Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Tom Bennett, St. Louis

2019/06/15

First class experience!

This was my first small ship cruise experience, having done many big cruises, and I was not sure what to expect. I am so glad we picked Cruise Croatia as the service their provide was excellent from the moment we called them to ask for information. Julian, our booking agent, was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable and made the all booking process extremely easy for us. In Croatia, our cruise director Ivana, made the all trip something to remember. The ship was very elegant. Food on board was very good. The whole trip was very well planned and executed with perfection.

Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Jane Norman, Ft Lauderdale, US

2019/06/15

Denis and Anja are the best

After a week on the Black Swan, we are sad to be leaving this beautiful ship tomorrow. This has been one of the best experiences we have ever had. I can't say enough about Denis and Anja and the perfect service they have provided. If only we could take the Black Swan to other parts of Europe, we would be back every year.

Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Samantha Mullen, Belfast, NI

2019/06/08

Excellent cruise in Croatia

From the time we booked everything was excellent. The flight booking was good both ways, the transfers were both carried very professionally. The Cruise on the Infinity was exactly as described so we could not fault a thing. Thank you Cruise Croatia.

Dubrovnik to Split Superior Cruise

Trip Rating

Greg Mortimer, Sydney

2019/06/08

Well done Muno!

I can't thank Muno enough for a really terrific cruise on the Infinity ship. Rade the captain and his crew were sublime and went out of their way to assist my wife with her nut allergy. We both really appreciate the lengths Muno went to ensuring that the crew knew how severe her allergy was and how well they responded.

Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Stephanie Potts, Glasgow, UK

2019/06/07

Cruise packed full!

This was a cruise packed full. Amazing way to see a part of the world we knew little about. The crew onboard were lovely. Transfers were all done smoothly. The cruise tours were wonderful.

Dubrovnik to Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Matthew Halforty, London

2019/06/07

A holiday we will never forget!

This was our first small ship cruise and we picked Cruise Croatia because of the inclusions offered on their itineraries. We had a quite good mix of people from UK and USA and Australia travelling with us with made the all experience even more interesting. The Infinity ship was beautiful and the staff very friendly and professional. The food onboard was great, and the daily swim stops were, the perfect way to exercise in a fun way. We loved all the placed we visited including the very vibrant island of Hvar. This is the perfect way to explore Croatia.

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Andrew Hillingdon, San Francisco

2019/06/07

A trip to remember for life

I very much enjoyed my trip to Croatia. It was the first time for me here and I will definitely come back and bring my all family. Me and my wife Sue loved the cruise itinerary, the professional guides everywhere we visited and the great swim stops in a very clear water. The food onboard was excellent and with a good mix of fish, meet and vegetables. Extremely easy to book and plan the all trip thanks to Julian, the local expert.

Dubrovnik, Split deluxe balcony cruise

Trip Rating

Kaye Robson, Glasgow

2019/06/02

Fabulous experience – highly recommmend to all my friends & family

We booked to celebrate my husband's big 60th birthday. We spoke to Muno who was extremely helpful and recommended this cruise and even gave us a small discount. This was one of our most memorable holidays and we really had a blast! We met some really interesting people from Canada, New York and Australia. Our highlight was the speedboat tour to the Blue Cave on John's birthday which was something special. We have already recommended this cruise to our friends nd family back home and will come back to this beautiful country sometime.

Dubrovnik stay & Split to Dubrovnik deluxe cruise

Trip Rating

Francis Wolfson, San Diego

2019/05/30

Wonderful trip, everything went smoothly

Muno did a wonderful and efficient job helping us to book this vacation and attending to all our many questions. The perfectly timed operations were impressive. The cabin was really comfortable & we were impressed with the air-conditoning and the general cleanliness. We had 2 nights in Dubrovnik before the cruise, which was great after a long journey and we absolutely loved this city and also visited all of the places that were filmed for the Game of Thrones! The welcome on the ship was warm. This company clearly cares about its customers and caters for their needs putting their guests first. The tour leader on the boat, Tina, was very professional and ensured the tour ran like clockwork.

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Louise Fox, Aldershot, UK

2019/05/25

No hiccups….went smoothly

Delighted with all service provided. Went on phone to them not expecting to book but came off absolutely delighted and booked. Could not be more helpful, will use again.

Split Superior Cruise

Trip Rating

Oliver Attwood, Oxford

2019/05/25

Fully recommend this company, a wonderful week

A sensational week in Croatia and although this is the 3rd time that I've been, this trip far exceeeded our expectations. It really did tick all the boxes. Tina our Cruise Manager was excellent and really gave us so much information and assistance, day and night. The captain and crew were so friendly and helpful too and couldn't do any more for us. The captain even sang some local melodies for us on the Captain's Dinner Evening, which was a pleasant surprise - so much fun. The food was incredible, personally I loved the local cuisine served on the ship, which was better than any restaurants that I have been to in Croatia. The lamb could melt in your mouth and the meals were cooked to perfection, a bit like an upper class gourmet restaurant every lunchtime and on some evenings. We will return at some point in the future I'm sure and will recommend to family and friends.

Dubrovnik to Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Gordon Taylor, Loud Water, UK

2019/05/25

Ave Maria

We enjoyed a week cruising around the Dalmatian coast on the Ave Maria. Unique experience on a top notch boat. Excursions were great, especially loved the blue cave. Thanks captain Ante!

Split Superior Cruise

Trip Rating

Victoria Powell, London

2019/05/18

Thanks Jelena for your help and support

I travelled with my husband and another couple on this fantastic, superior cruise from Split in Croatia in May 2019. I wanted to thank the support received from Jelena in Croatia who helped us when my husband had an unfortunate accident during the cruise. She arranged for a speedboat to take him to a local hospital for treatment. He recovered quickly and we were all able to enjoy the rest of the week and Mark also had a fab time, despite the injury. We will write an letter to you as soon as we can to thank you officially. We will be back in beautiful Croatia as soon as possible.

Croatia and Slovenia Cruise & Land

Trip Rating

Cliff Sanders, Sandton, SA

2019/05/11

Croatia and Slovenia

Four of us visited Croatia and Slovenia on a 12 night tour organised by Cruise Croatia. We especially loved visiting Ljubljana, the caves and Sibenik in particular. The cruise on Avangard was very relaxing after a busy few days before the cruise. Only thing which would have improved this trip was better weather in Dubrovnik which was experiencing a wind called 'Bura' when we were there and boy it was windy. Overall probably the best way of seeing these two countries.

Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Susan Kliptown, Vancouver, Canada

2019/05/10

5* Cruise Croatia

Cruise Croatia were very helpful when I had questions to be answered. The whole holiday went very smoothly, all transfers etc..... worked well. Had a lovely cruise with an excellent guide. The hotel used in the second week was very well appointed.

Dubrovnik to Opatija Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Noah Phelan, San Diego, USA

2019/05/10

The “no problems” cruise company

Cruise Croatia provided all travel documents and information in a timely fashion. There were no problems on the trip and the cruise tours were fantastic! I will definitely book with Cruise Croatia again.

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Oliver Bartram, Leeds

2019/03/08

Cruise Croatia on the MV Infinity

Cruising in Croatia for 7 days from Split to Dubrovnik, one of the best experiences of my life. I was sailing on the very luxury Infinity ship. We did enjoy all the different places we visit but the highlight of the trip was the stunning island of Korcula. The crew was excellent and very helpful, and the food onboard was excellent. It was my first holiday in Croatia but worth the money that I paid, and I will definitely recommend Cruise Croatia as it made the all booking process very easy for us.

Dubrovnik, Split deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Jackie Dawson, Birmingham

2018/10/06

Fun and relaxing cruise in the Adriatic sea

My husband and I went on the MV Dream on a late summer cruise from Dubrovnik to Split. The weather was fantastic and we had a really fun time , meeting loads of interesting people from Canada, Scotland and USA. Everyone got on very well and we even all ate out together in a different restaurant each evening, whilst the ship was docked. It was good to visit this popular part of Europe without the crowds - it was October, but we found that everything was still open and there was a lovely, vibrant but not overcrowded holiday atmosphere. Split old town was my favourite place with all the meandering streets and shops. No real faults and we had a great trip and particular to the great crew, especially the bar tender Dino on the Dream motor yacht.

Dubrovnik to Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Maggie Botha, Johannesburg

2018/10/06

Superb!

Special mention to Muno and the Cruise Croatia team for a superb holiday. Loved every minute of it.

Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Andrew Todd, New York, USA

2018/09/22

Outstanding Service

Wow….....what can l say. We had an amazing cruise on the MS Desire. The crew and staff onboard the ship were awesome. Our Cruise Director, Antonija made the weeks sailing memorable!

Split Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Alan Baldwin, Manchester

2018/09/15

Enjoyable cruise with logistics issues

Overall we thoroughly enjoyed the cruise and the intimacy of having just 34 of us on board the ship. The meals on board were tasty and the crew worked hard to ensure everyone was well fed and hydrated. The downside was the poor logistics on the final day which marred the overall experience for us. Horrendous traffic around Split port meant that we got to the airport with just 30 mins to spare and a lot of stress. The driver was very apologetic but should have allowed for more time knowing how busy the traffic was.

Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Pamela Logan, Manchester, UK

2018/09/10

Great Service

Muno was a patient, clear spoken and reliable agent. He did well to listen to a pensioner's problems. Many thanks, Muno!

Split to Dubrovnik Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

David Meaden, Chelmsford, UK

2018/08/25

Well done Cruise Croatia

Special thanks to Pietro and Ivan for working hard to ensure we had a lovely 25th anniversary. The wine in our cabin on arrival and chocolates on our pillow each evening were nice touches. Very well executed holiday, no issues at all.

Split, Dubrovnik superior cruise and Montenegro trip

Trip Rating

Susan Freedman, Perth

2018/08/24

A great tour and service

The choice of hotels & small ships used for our tour were all high quality and well appointed. The quick response and resolution of any issues arising was immediate & effective before the trip by Pietro. Thanks for a great tour.

Zagreb, Plitice Lakes and Split to Dubrovnik Luxury Cruise

Trip Rating

Patricia Mendel, New Jersey

2018/08/22

A first class Croatia Cruise Experience

This fantastic trip with my brother and sister-in-law for a special birthday went like clockwork and was so well organized by Muno in the head office. We added on a tour before the cruise as we arrived into Zagreb and had a few days before the cruise started in the Saturday. Zagreb is such an uplifting place with beautiful old Austro-Hungarian architecture and is extremely charming. We then went to Plitivice Lakes for a day and as we had pre-booked tickets, we completely avoided the lines of people outside - well done Muno for suggesting this. Don't forget your cameras for this day out. The cruise on the 'Splendid' surpassed all of our expectations and we really enjoyed every aspect from the food to the all the tours. It was also great to be able to just relax on deck and it really flet like almost a private yacht experience withe plenty of sundeck space. My best time of day was the after-lunch jacuzzi session on the sundeck as we sailed peacefully along. Thanks again Muno and your colleagues.

Split Superior Cruise

Trip Rating

Jeff Smythe, Perth, AU

2018/08/04

First class cruise

Fantastic way to see the Dalmatian coast. Almost brand new boat, very interesting excursions, good bunch of people on board, not too many Aussies and thankfully not many ABC's! (Another Bloody Church) - Jeff and Sheila from Perth.

Split Superior Cruise

Trip Rating

Peter Hill, Washington DC

2018/07/27

Great family trip and memorable cruise

We had an amazing family trip to Croatia with our 3 teenage daughters. It was special as we were celebrating my 60th and the twin's 18th during the trip. This was the only cruise company that could offer a triple room for the grls when I rang up. I spoke to Pietro who was knowledgeable and helpful and seemed really experienced on Croatia and took the time to look into our every request. He reserved these rooms on a lovely ship called the Moonlight which did not disappoint. We loved the island, Vis for the sea food restaurant that was recommended by the crew. My daughters loved Hvar as they were able to enjoy some nightlife. All in all, a great trip and we would love to return at some point in the future.

Dubrovnik to Split deluxe balcony cruise

Trip Rating

Rael Levin, Albany

2018/07/21

All in all, a good, fun trip

We were on the practically new Adriatic Sun ship. It was spotless and also very spacious. The only issue experienced was that my wife is a very fussy eater and found that some of the meals, were not to her liking. We loved the swimming in the sea every morning before lunch and most afternoons. I also enjoyed the wine tasting in the local vineyard! All in all, we would defnintely recommend this trip and already have to our family and friends.

Split to Dubrovnik luxury cruise

Trip Rating

Sara Whitehead, Vancouver

2018/07/20

A truly sensational trip, faultless organizing

This was out first time in Croatia and first time on a small ship. We had only ever been on large cruise liners with 3000+ people onboard. There were only 35 of us and about 7 or 8 crew. Well, all I can say is that we will never go on a large cruise again as this really is the way to spend a week in such a delightful part of Europe. It was almost like having your own private, luxury yacht, with all the space onboard and the attention of all the fabulous crew, not forgetting Captain Ante who was an extraordinary character. The ship was called the Markan and comes highly recommended, especially as there are balcony rooms on the top deck, for extra privacy. In fact the yacht was immaculate and constantly cleaned. We thoroughly enjoyed Croatia too, which is a beautiful country with so much rich history and character. Sad to be home, still we have some fantastic photos, videos and memories!

Deluxe Balcony Cruise

Trip Rating

Peter Dobson, Johannesburg, SA

2018/07/14

Exceptional!!!

Totally exceptional service from Cruise Croatia! This is one the best cruises l have been on and would gladly recommend anyone to book with them.

Dubrovnik to Split Superior Cruise

Trip Rating

Stacey Finn, Los Angeles, USA

2018/06/23

5* Service

As a last minute booking as we were already travelling to Europe, l can only say the Cruise Croatia team are awesome. They quickly found us a cruise and the communication was on point.

Split deluxe balcony cruise

Trip Rating

Mariana Field, Philadelphia

2018/06/23

Wonderful country and great company

I traveled alone to Croatia and also visited Spain on the same trip to meet up with as old friend who lives in Barcelona. What an experience! I was made to feel vefy welcome by everyone I met, from the Captain to the cleaners. Antonija who was the Tour Director was really professional and also great fun. I booked this trip with Julian, who was really very helpful with all my questions before the trip. I had nothing to worry everything was taken care of and I met some fabuous people on the ship. This is surely the best way to experience Croatia, visiting a different area, each day. This trip was also great value for money. Thank you Cruise Croatia and the Infinity crew.

Split deluxe balcony tour

Trip Rating

Barbara Jackson, Cape Town

2018/05/26

5 stars is not enough

5 stars is not enough. Our Cruise Director Nikolena was sweet and really organised. The trip as a whole was faultless and we loved every aspect from the information received before we left to the welcome evening on the first night and the captain's dinner on the last night. It was perfectly planned, the guides in every place we visited were excellent, providing so much information. The knowledge and dedication to our trip was obvious as every aspect was flawless and although we have had cheaper trips, this was worth the money for sure.

Deluxe Balcony Cruise

Trip Rating

Rosie Smith, Preston, Lancashire

2018/05/19

Truly Croatian Excellence

I had the pleasure of booking a cruise with Cruise Croatia and from the initial enquiry, they were patient and answered all my questions being a 1st time cruise on a small ship. They held my hand throughout the whole booking experience and the on the ground team in Croatia were amazing. Would definitely recommend.

Deluxe Balcony Cruise

Trip Rating

Stephen Bent, Melbourne, Australia

2018/04/08

Perfect Croatia

What a fabulous time we had in Croatia. Our cruise was on the MV Infinity and it was lovely. Cruise Croatia also booked hotels for us after the cruise whihc was a bonus as we thought they just provided cruises only. Muno, our contact at Cruise Croatia could not have been more helpful. We told him what we wanted it he organised our trip superbly. "Hvala puno"

Superior Cruise

Trip Rating

Yvonne Taylor, Cape Town, SA

2018/01/09

First class service

Great offer from Cruise Croatia. Friendly, helpful people who are prepared to go the extra mile to get things done. I was recommended to them by a friend and was not dissapointed at all.

Deluxe Cruise

Trip Rating

Helen Wright, Sydney, Australia

2019/08/03

Black Swan

Thoroughly enjoyed our Croatia Cruise on the Black Swan and follow-on hotel stay at the Plitvice Lakes. Couldn’t fault anything from start to finish. Darko, who was our cruise Director was amazing.

Cruise in Confidence Guarantee

Book a Croatia Cruise or Yacht Charter with us in the peace of mind knowing that you are 100% financially protected. As Croatia’s leading cruise experts, we have a full ground crew on hand to support you throughout your journey, including PCR testing and more.

 

Why Book with Cruise Croatia

  • Croatia's leading small ship cruise company
  • We operate our own fleet of vessels
  • No hidden surprises when you get on board your ship
  • Book knowing you are 100% financially protected
  • Full cancellation and amendment flexibility
  • We don't charge any trip amendment fees
  • Fantastic groundcrew on hand to support you throughout
  • Support with pre-departure PCR testing
  • We operate private luxury vehicles for arrival and departure transfers
  • Our cruise managers are hand-picked, expertly trained and the best!
  • We have happy clients from all corners of the world

Submit a Review

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Lets Start Planning Your Trip

Speak to our experienced Croatia travel specialists about designing an itinerary for a small ship cruise or yacht charter to suit your budget and trip preferences

Our Most Popular Itineraries